This website is an archive (as of 09/21/2020) and will no longer be updated. Please visit our newly redesigned website on and update any bookmarks or links you may have.

United States Office of Government Ethics, Preventing Conflicts of Interest in the Executive Branch

Presidential Candidates

OGE has certified the Public Financial Disclosure Reports of the following individuals who have declared their candidacy for the Office of President of the United States. In accordance with the Ethics in Government Act, 5 U.S.C. app. 4 § 103(e), these individuals have filed a Public Financial Disclosure Report with the Federal Election Commission. Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. app. 4 § 103(c), the report was transmitted to OGE.

The Public Financial Disclosure Reports filed by these candidates are available after submitting an online OGE Form 201, “Request to Inspect or Receive Copies of Executive Branch Personnel Public Financial Disclosure Reports or Other Covered Records.” Click on a “Request Documents” to fill out the online OGE Form 201. You can also download and complete the OGE Form 201 (PDF) and either email a scanned copy of the completed form as an attachment to or fax the form to 202 482-9238. Reports will be emailed within 2 business days.

For the Annual reports filed by the President and Vice President, please see the Presidential and Vice Presidential Financial Disclosure Reports page.

Reports available as of: 02/26/2021

Armstrong, Kenneth R
Behrman, Dan
Bennet, Michael F
Biden, Joseph R
Booker, Cory A
Boyd, Mosemarie
Bradford, Daphne D
Brainard, Christopher J
Bullock, Steve
Buttigieg, Peter P
Carter, Willie F
Castro, Julian
Charles, Mark R
Collins, Joe E
de Blasio, Bill
DeLaFuente, Rogue R
Delaney, John K
Farber, Ryan A
Florquist, Christopher P
Gabbard, Tulsi
Gillibrand, Kirsten E
Gleiberman, Ben N
Harris, Kamala D
Horowitz, Ami
Howe, Robert A
Hunter, Dario D
Inslee, Jay R
James, Valentine
Klobuchar, Amy J
Messam, Wayne M
Moulton, Seth
O'Rourke, Robert F
Ojeda, II, Richard N
Pence, Michael R (Vice President Candidate)
Peppe, James W
Pierce, Mark A
Richey, Steven A
Ryan, Timothy J
Sanders, Bernard
Segal, Jerome M
Sestak, Joseph A
Smith, Sharmin L
Steyer, Thomas F
Taylor, Horace D
Trahan, Chance B
Trump, Donald J
Villari, Timothy
Walsh, William J
Warren, Elizabeth A
Weld, William F
Williamson, Marianne
Yang, Andrew